President - S.Roberston

Vice President - R.Ellem and B.Thistleton

Treasurer - A.Crispin

Secretary - J.Skennar

Equipment Officer - R.Ellem

Registrar - D.Martin

1979

President - S.robertson

Vice President - R.ellem and B.Thistlon

Treasurer- Athol Crispin

Secretary - J.Skennar

Equipment Officer - R.Marchant and D.Taylor

Registrar - A.Crispin

1980

President -M.Thistleton

Vice Peesident- B. Thistleton and Doug Taylor

Treasurer - D.Peirse

Secretary - J.Skennar

Equipment Officer - R.Marchant

Registrar- A.Crispin, S.Rberston, N.Waghorn

New treasurer elected 30.6.80 J.Mcmillian

1981

President - B.Thisleton

Vice President - R.Marchant and B.Wilks

Treasure - T.McMillian

secretary -

equipment Officer - R. Marchant

Registrar- A.Crispin, L.Snnar, MThisleton

Secretary elected 28.2.81 Joy Barnier

President - J.Barnier

Vice President - b. Wilkes and R. Marchant

Treasurer - I.McMillian

Secretary - M.Jackson

Equipment Officer - B.Thistleton

Secretary resigned M.Thisleton elected 16.2.82

1983

President - Athol Crispin

Vice President - B.Thistleton and Trevor Moran

Treasurer - Bob Call

Secretary - A.Pulkkinen

Equipment Officer - R.Marchant

Registrar - Trevor Moran

1984

President - Athol Crispin

Vice President - Graham Toovey and Brian Thistleton

Treasurer - Bob Call

Secretary - Trevor Moran

Equipment Officer - Ray Marchant

Registrar- Trevor Moran

1985

President - Graham Toovey

Vice President - Athol Crispin and Brian Thistleton

Treasurer - Bob Call

Secretary - Trevor Moran

equipment Officer - Ray Marchant

Registrar - Athol Crispin

President - Graham Toovey

Vice President - Athol Crispin and Kevin Ford

Treasurer - Bob Call

Secretary - Margaret Lang

Equipment Officer - Ray Marchant

Registrar - Kath Lentfer

1987

President - Graham Toovey

Vice Presidents - Wayne Bradfield and Shirley Bradfield

Treasurer- Trevor Moran

Secretary - Margaret Lang

Equipment Officer - Bob Livermore

Registrar - Kath Lentfer

1988

President - Graham Toovey

Vice Presidents - Wayne Bradfield and Margaret Lang

Treasurer - Trevor Moran

Secretary - Marie Wilkinson

Equipment Officer - Bob Livermore

Registrar - Kath Lentfer

1989

President - Graham Toovey

Vice President- Wayne Bradfield and Bob Livermore

Treasurer - Trevor Moran

Secretary- Marie Wilkinson

Equipment Officer- Bob Livermore

Registrar - Kath Lentfer Assistant- Shirley Bradfield

President - Graham Toovey

Vice President - Junior Bob Livermore

Treasurer - Trevor Moran Assistant - Peggy Collins

Secretary - no nominations Assistant Marie Wilkinson

Equipment Officer - Bob Livermore

Registrar- Margaret Hayward

1991

Initially no nominations for any positions. AGM abandon and new date set for following month.

President - Julie English

Vice President - Senior Colin Mackenzie, Junior Bill English

Treasurer- Peggy Collins

Secretary - Liz Pearson

Equipment Officer - Deanne Martin

Registrar - Margaret Hayward

1992

President - Julie English

Vice President - Geoff Butcher Senior, Neville Marsh Junior

Treasurer-Trevor Ellem

Secretary - Liz Pearson with Peggie Collins assisting

Equipment Officer - Deanne Martin

Registrar - Keith and Gail Boon

1993

President - Trevor Ellem

Vice President - Julie English Senior, Geoff Butcher Junior

Treasurer - Diane Martin

Secretary - Wayne Mears

Equipment Officer - Susan O'Connor

Registrar - Keith and Gail Boon

President – Lindsay Nash Vice President -Treasurer – Belinda Rouse Secretary – Dennis Milling Equipment Officer -Registrar -

2001

President – Lindsay Nash
Vice President – John Frame
Treasurer – Stuart Purser
Secretary – Dennis Milling
Equipment Officer – Dennis Pearce
Registrar – T Harris and R Leek

2002

President – Lindsay Nash Vice President – John Frame Treasurer – Stuart Purser Secretary – Sue Pace Equipment Officer – Graeme Egan Registrar – Ann Pursey

2003

President – Ann Pursey Vice President – Treasurer – Stuart Purser Secretary – Lesley Wall Equipment Officer – Registrar – Jenny Cotton

President – Ann Pursey Vice President – Treasurer – Stuart Purser Secretary – Lesley Wall Equipment Officer – Registrar – Jenny Cotton

2005

President – Ann Pursey
Vice President – Lesley Wall
Treasurer – Diane Hayes
Secretary – Lindsay Nash
Equipment Officer – John Nelson
Registrar – Jenny Cotton

2006

President – Ann Pursey
Vice President – Lesley Wall
Treasurer – Diane Hayes
Secretary – Sue Pearce
Equipment Officer – John Nelson
Registrar – Jenny Cotton

2007

President – Ann Pursey
Vice President – Shorn Kippax
Treasurer – Diane Hayes
Secretary – Anita Jackson
Equipment Officer – John Nelson
Registrar – Kylee Baker

President – Ann Pursey
Vice President –
Treasurer – Diane Hayes
Secretary – Anita Jackson
Equipment Officer –
Registrar – Kylee Baker
Website Admin – Lindsay Nash

2009

President – Ann Pursey
Vice President – ? Shorn Kippax
Treasurer – Diane Hayes
Secretary – Ant Van Haren
Equipment Officer – John Nelson
Registrar – Kylee Baker
Website Admin – Lindsay Nash

2010

President – Ann Pursey
Vice President – Diane Hayes
Treasurer – Katrina Reardon
Secretary – Ant Van Haren
Equipment Officer – Jenny Marsh
Registrar – Kylee Baker
Website Admin – Sharon Powell
Canteen Manager – Richard Pryor

President - Richard Pryor

Vice President - Tammy Kippax/Liz Weatherstone

Treasurer – Katrina Reardon

Secretary - Megan Skarrott

Equipment Officer – Jenny Marsh

Registrar - Kylee Baker

Website Admin - Sharon Powell

Canteen Manager - Anita Jackson

2012

President – Richard Pryor

Vice President - Tammy Kippax/Liz Weatherstone

Treasurer – James Joyce

Secretary - Sharon Powell

Equipment Officer – Jenny Marsh

Registrar - Kylee Baker

Website Admin - Sharon Powell

Canteen Manager – Anita Jackson

2013

President – Richard Pryor

Vice President – Peter Fysh/ Liz Weatherstone

Treasurer – James Joyce

Secretary – Sharon Powell

Equipment Officer – Michael Bowles

Registrar - Kylee Baker

Website Admin - Sharon Powell

Canteen Manager –

President – Peter Fysh
Vice President – Matt Cheney/Liz Weatherstone
Treasurer – James Joyce
Secretary – Sharon Powell
Equipment Officer – Michael Bowles
Registrar – Kylee Baker
Website Admin – Sharon Powell
Canteen Manager – Liz Weatherstone

2014

President – Matt Cheney
Vice President – Liz Weatherstone
Treasurer – James Joyce
Secretary – Renee Nilon
Equipment Officer – Wayne Reardon
Registrar – Shorn Kippax
Website Admin – Sharon Powell
Canteen Manager – Liz Weatherstone